Account How Delete Google To
This wikihow teaches you a way to completely delete your google account and information. deleting your whole google account will delete your gmail messages, the contents of your drive, and get right of entry to to apps and content material you've downloaded through google play. in case you don't need to delete your complete account, you could choose to delete gmail most effective. Putting off a google account from a cellphone in case you do that, you may be not able to access google play, google track, youtube, and different services on your smartphone with this account. you can add the account back any time you want. turning off sync so you aren't seeing the emails that come in this leaves the gmail account in your telephone, so that you can nevertheless use it for youtube, google play, and different apps. Tothepc Tech Tips Tricks Howto Guides Video Tutorials Check In Google Debts Visit your google account. on the left navigation panel, click records & personali...